The NCO Management Committee is pleased to present the 2017/2018 FIS Team

(To learn more about each athlete, click on their photo below).

FIS Ladies

Julia Gilmour - Mont Ste Marie
Keirsten Harvey - Camp Fortune
Gabrielle Rutter - Camp Fortune


Félix Boivin - Mont Ste Marie
James Elmgren - Camp Fortune
Eric Guimont - Vorlage
Jesse Holland - Camp Fortune
Nicholas Labrecque - Camp Fortune
Britton Quirk - Tremblant
Jacob Souligny - Mont Ste Marie
Kobe Villeneuve - Camp Fortune